top of page

About Me


I was born in Downey, California in 1998, and then moved to Laguna Niguel, California in 2002, and lived there until recently when I finally married the love of my live, Audra. We now reside in Fullerton, CA. I grew up in a family of two sister and myself, and had the blessing of being born to do amazing parents from different cultures. My mom being from Mexico and my father's side of the family residing from Germany. I've been exposed to different types of cultures growing up and love both of them since they have taught me so much. Because of my mom, I'm now proficient in Spanish speaking and continue to practice it to this day. That's just a snip-bit into my life, hope you enjoy!

  • Trustworthy

  • Loyal

  • Helpful

  • Organized

  • Efficient

  • Friendly

  • Courteous

  • Kind

  • Obedient 

  • Cheerful

  • Thrifty

  • Clean

  • Polite


I'm the type of person to get things done, no questions asked. I feel that once I receive the directions, I go right to the task and start it. I hate to procrastinate and waste time, I like to plan things out in order to make the completion of tasks easier for me, and also allow me more time to review the work of the task to make sure it will be perfect and no mistakes within the completed task.


My interests/hobbies are super various​ that I'll just list them out for you:

  • Playing Roller Hockey

  • Watching the Anaheim Ducks

  • Surfing

  • Skating

  • Hanging out with family/friends

  • Exploring

  • Hiking

  • Shopping (especially Thrift Stores)

  • Movies

  • Filming on my Camcorder

  • Music

bottom of page